Media Contacts

During normal working hours journalists or media organisations seeking further information regarding E.ON and its UK activities should contact a member of the media team as listed below.  For urgent media enquires out of hours please call 02476 192 000 so your details can be passed onto the rostered media team member.

E.ON Media Team

Scott Somerville   
Senior Manager – Public Relations & Issues Management
07889 771 804
scott.somerville@eon-uk.com

Victoria Blake
024 7618 1304
victoria.blake@eonenergy.com

Roxanne Postle
02476 195 785
roxanne.postle@eon-uk.com

Andrew Barrow
02476 183 677
andrew.barrow@eon-uk.com

Jag Bickham
02476 181 308
jag.bickham@eon-uk.com

Jane Branscombe
02476 183 681
jane.branscombe@eon-uk.com

Naomi Troy
02476 180 523
naomi.troy@eon-uk.com